Australia / Victoria / Melbourne Search

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

Very comftable 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom home with 3 living areas (one has pull out double sofa). Large covered decking with spa bbq area. Beautiful gardens. Use of two tv's dvds, piano, all modern furnishings. Our house is 30 kilometres from central Melbourne, (20 mins by freeway).

More about this property

Plus we have a 2 bedroom beach house 1 hours drive from our house, which is also available.

Close

Our Neighbourhood Beach

The neighbourhood is suburban very friendly, children range between 5 to 18 years. Same neighbours for many years. Two minute drive to station, 10 minute drive to large shopping centre. Half an hour from the beautiful dandenong ranges, where there are lovely bush walks and restaurants.

More about the neighbourhood

5 minutes drive from Wonga Park, this is more rural, horse riding available.

Close

About Us

I work part time in the bank, my husband is a landscape gardner. We have 3 children, Oldest daughter 24, primary school teacher, and daughter 11, and son 9. My husbands family is Italian, I am Australian. My father lives in Bayswater in London and would love to be nearby.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

PropertySuburban House
Sleeps6 (3 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms4
AirportTullamarine (60 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

About Us

Travellers4 (2 Adults, 2 Children)
LanguagesEnglish
OccupationBanking/Landscape Gardner
Member since09-03-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.