United States / Missouri / Springfield Search

View all photos View 360 View map

Our Home

My home is a small, two bedroom square type house with a large living room, electric fireplace, and couch. The kitchen is pretty small (apartment size) but well equipped. Master bedroom is beautiful with large cherry sleigh bed, television, DVD, etc. Second bedroom belongs to my 10 year old son who stays with me part-time. Has a twin sized bed.

More about this property

Bathroom is in bad shape, but the water is very hot and its pretty clean. There is also a wooden deck on the back side which is great for BBQ.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

My neighborhood is centrally located and easily found. Its one of the most historic areas in the city and is close to the university, downtown, shopping and parks. My particular street is cheaper living but immediately north are many of the nicest homes in the city.

About Us

I am single, 29 year old college student who graduates in May and will be heading off to law school somewhere in the Midwest. I am very neat and tidy and have a great sense of taste. My homes is nicely decorated and well kept to the extent that a college student can manage.

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

PropertyUrban House
Sleeps3 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms1
AirportSpringfield/Branson Regional Airport (50 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

About Us

Travellers2 (1 Adults, 1 Children)
LanguagesEnglish
OccupationParalegal
Member since16-04-2007
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.