France / Île-de-France / Puteaux Search

Appartement

Our Home

We totally refurbished the apartment when we bought it in 2009.

It is very bright since it is south-facing, and it is also very quiet.

The apartment is comfortable and very modern, and all the appliances are of high quality (oven, microwave, plasma TV, WiFi connection etc).

Open-plan kitchen/living room.

More about this property

The kitchen has a large island which also includes a table space.

The bedrooms are very comfortable, and have plenty of wardrobe space.

The nursery has a cot, and also a sofa bed for two. (The cot can be removed if not needed, and a second cot can also be provided).

The apartment is on the ground floor and has two entrances, one to the garden and one to the parking space.

Excellent public transport by bus, tram, metro and metropolitan railway (RER).

We are ten minutes' drive from Paris.

Close

Our Neighbourhood

The town has plenty of recreational facilities: an excellent public swimming pool, more than fifty tennis courts, playgrounds for children, etc, etc.

About Us

We are a family of three who love travelling and meeting people.

We are friendly and open-minded, and we love good food.

I'm passionate about cooking, and I like to discover the specialities of each country.

Dad is an avid photographer.

More about us

Our little boy, Camille, is two years old, and he will come with us on all our journeys.

Close

Reviews

No feedback for this property has been given

Details

PropertyApartment
Sleeps4 (2 Bedrooms)
Bathrooms1
AirportRoissy Charles de Gaulle (20 km)
Conditions

When & Where

Dates not specified

About Us

Travellers3 (2 Adults, 1 Children)
LanguagesEnglish / French / Spanish
OccupationChef d
Member since15-03-2013
Exchange
Featured City
Rental
Location of the property i.e. distance from central position, attractions and shops; Considering the cleanliness and safety of the surrounding streets; Includes the settings and views.
Considering the décor and furnishings throughout the home
Balconies, terraces, garden. Considering the size, availability of garden furniture or the type of garden (parkland or flowerbed). Communal facilities not included here.
Reasonable consideration of the tranquillity. All possible noise disturbances will be mentioned in the description (motorway, main road, railway line and so on)
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No young children allowed
Only experienced exchangers
Kosher only
Experienced swapper
Based on feedback, Members earn Geenees for being good exchangers. One Geenee is very good. Three is excellent.
Our Neighbourhood
Long weekends considered
Open to Offers
Golf
Skiing
Beach

Geenee.com uses cookies to create the most secure and effective website possible for our members. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.